Call us 01903 879 494

© Old Tollgate Hotel 2017 • Registered in England 1161846 • Registered Office: Old Tollgate Hotel • The Street • Bramber • Steyning • West Sussex • England • BN44 3WE  

The world’s biggest hotel family ® • Each Best Western ® branded hotel is independently owned and operated • bestwestern.co.uk      Best Western Rewards  

Hotel Near BrightonHotels Near BrightonWest Sussex HotelsSteyning HotelsWedding Reception Venues West SussexWedding Venues West Sussex

This website uses cookies. Learn more or accept by continuing to browse.

Lowest Price Guarantee

Lowest Price Guarantee....

The Old Tollgate Hotel & Restaurant
 

Bramber VillageSteyningNear BrightonWest Sussex

Green Tourism Gold Award

EARLY BOOKER SAVER

Book Online Now

TASTY CARVERY OFFERS

From just £4200
all inclusive for up to
40 day guests
&
60 evening guests.

Package includes:
Wedding Breakfast for 40 guests
Reception drink per person
Glass of wine per person
Toast drink per person
Evening buffet for 60 guests
Bridal Suite at The Old Tollgate

Available on
selected dates during
2018

For further information,
terms & conditions and
to book a show round,
call us on
01903 879 494.

WEDDING PACKAGE OFFER

Escape to the Countryside this
Winter with one of our
Dinner Inclusive Packages

from just
£94.00
per room per night
for
2 people sharing a room
including
3 Course Dinner
& full English breakfast.




 

SHORT BREAKS

Book Online Now

Friday 17th November 2017
£104.00
Sunday 19th November 2017
£94.00
Thursday 23rd November 2017
£104.00
Friday 24th November 2017
£104.00
Sunday 26th November 2017
£104.00
Sunday 3rd December 2017
£94.00
Thursday 7th December 2017
£104.00
Friday 8th December 2017
£104.00
Sunday 10th December 2017
£94.00
Friday 15th December 2017
£104.00
Sunday 17th December 2017
£94.00
Thursday 21st December 2017
£104.00
Friday 22nd December 2017
£104.00
Saturday 23rd December 2017
£114.00
Wednesday 27th December 2017
£104.00
Thursday 28th December 2017
£104.00
Friday 29th December 2017
£104.00
Friday 5th January 2018
£94.00

When you plan ahead and
book and pay well in
advance,
you can make great savings
on our accommodation rates

From just
£53.90
per
room including
full English Breakfast

or just
£94.00
per
room including
3 Course
Dinner
and full English Breakfast

Check dates and
Book Online now
or call us on
01903 879 494
 

November Offer

Enjoy a delicious
Main Course

 from just
£7.25
per person

on selected days during
 November 2017
lunch & dinner.

Additional courses £6.25

Friday night Dinner
just
£16.50
for two courses.

2 Course Saturday Lunch
just
£15.50 per person.


Book your table today on
01903 879 494

Book Online Now....

Print Vouchers >>

Book Online Now....

All rates are subject to availability.
Limited rooms available each night
on this offer... so best to book now!

Print Vouchers....